jxwpwswn Logo

Wannda Circus Open Air

  • Sat. 13/07/2024 — Sun. 14/07/2024
  • Wannda Circus, München
28y8rrrt Logo

Amazonen Gathering - Empowerment - (Self-)Love - TribeVibe

  • Wed. 17/07/2024 18:30
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 26,00 Euro
HBtkvC6h Logo

Nähkurs mit Kuniri - Aus Alt mach Neu

  • Wed. 24/07/2024 17:00
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 39,00 Euro
86fc6c79 Logo

WOMEN*CIRCUS

  • Sat. 27/07/2024 12:00
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
m8grmvrp Logo

Innerdance Festival

  • Sun. 28/07/2024 15:30
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 45,00 Euro
1h29vgzd Logo

Ecstatic Wildness - A celebration of all life

  • Wed. 31/07/2024 18:30
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 30,00 Euro
tm1uuhp7 Logo

Wannda Circus Open Air

  • Sat. 03/08/2024 — Sun. 04/08/2024
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro
0qqh7ql7 Logo

Legal Ecstasy *ohne Alkohol & Drogen*

  • Wed. 07/08/2024 18:30
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 22,00 Euro
bjvuz7nt Logo

Open Stage Contemporary Circus - Gabinetto di Corde

  • Fri. 16/08/2024 20:00
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
1pwrcuwh Logo

Ruby´s Tuesday - Saturday Night Edition

  • Sat. 17/08/2024 20:00
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
aax6ywb4 Logo

Amazonen Gathering - Empowerment - (Self-)Love - TribeVibe

  • Wed. 28/08/2024 18:30
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 22,00 Euro
dLdyp2Zb Logo

Wannda Circus Yoga Festival Closing

  • Sun. 01/09/2024 10:00
  • Wannda Circus, München
esgpug0c Logo

Ecstatic Wildness - A celebration of all life

  • Wed. 04/09/2024 18:30
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 27,00 Euro
yu3cwb87 Logo

JUDI&COCHO mit GLANZ&GLORIA

  • Thu. 05/09/2024 19:00
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro
de92ne12 Logo

Wannda Circus Open Air - Closing Freimann

  • Sat. 07/09/2024 — Sun. 08/09/2024
  • Wannda Circus, München
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro